Skip to main content

Board of Directors and Staff

Meg Baughman 

Gregory Bowman 

Dominick Claudio 

Debbie Dunaway 

Keith Jackson - ex officio 

Ron Justice 

April Kaull 

Paul Kreider 

Carol Rotruck 

Renee Saggio 

Julie Smith 

Jerry McGonigle - ex officio

Frankie Tack 

James Yost

Ryan Umina 

Ruth Tunick

Kennedy Gilmore

Herb Faulkenberry

 Debbie DunawayPresident 

April Kaull,  Vice President 

Carol Rotruck,  Secretary 

James Yost,  Treasurer 

Jerry McGonigle,  Artistic Director

Kim Duong,  Director of Media Services

Charlotte Haas,  Director of Operations 

Mollie Goff, Administrative Assistant

Cathy Weisse, Bookeeper

WVPT Facebook  WVPT on Twitter  West Virginia Public Theatre

Sign Up for Email Updates

Partnered With 

United Bank Kroger      Huntington